No, the only two people who can enter the session are you and the client. No third party can view or record the video stream. However, we believe it is important to remind the client that their session is visible to anyone who can physically see their computer screen. For this reason, we strongly recommend that all sessions take place in an appropriately private setting on both sides.
Have more questions? Submit a request