What if my clients wants to cancel a session?

A client can cancel a video session by contacting you in accordance with your own cancellation policies and procedures. You can then delete their appointment from the system.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk